Live on KEXP + Acoustic Livestream

To celebrate the release of The Lives Inside The Lines In Your Hand on Tuesday 2/5, the whole band will be performing LIVE on 90.3-FM KEXP in Seattle and worldwide at KEXP.ORG at 9am PST/Noon EST.

If you can’t catch that, join Matt and Chris for a special acoustic session on Livestream on Tuesday 2/5 at 5pm EST/2pm PST. Click here and bookmark the link.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>